• Anthology

  • End Of The World

  • Fall Of Civilisation


Summer’s End wants to see the end of the world. It’s the country that can’t stand its own prosperity, the man who refuses to abandon his son, the rulers who refuse to give up their power or those who don’t know when enough is enough. Each and every story in this collection explores how golden ages end, how great civilisations fall.

Featuring stories from award winning authors such as Adrian Tchaikovsky, Gaie Sebold, James Brogden and Sarah Cawkwell, this strange and wondrous collection of world’s ending will make you thankful for what you’ve got.

Published by Alternative Realities

Released: 5th December 2016

Paperback: ISBN: 978-1540716255
Kindle: ISBN: 1540716252